The Four County Bank, Allentown


Allentown has the unusual distinction of being located in four counties: Wilkinson, Laurens, Bleckley, and Twiggs.

1 Comment

Filed under --WILKINSON COUNTY GA--, Allentown GA

One response to “The Four County Bank, Allentown

  1. Bill Hoover

    Went to school a nice guy, A.T. Land who was part of this banking, farm family for generations!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.